WelcomeGuest!   Home |Contact Us |Corporate Login |Partner Login
Awarded "Best Travel Portal" By India Travel Awards.

Contact Us


24x7 Customer Support
Tel.: (022) 6169 6969
ato.operations@atlastravels.com
Sales Team
Mr. Taher (Mumbai) +91-7738151055
taher@atlastravels.com


Mr. Santosh (Mumbai) +91-7738152001
santoshp@atlastravels.com


Mr. Manish (Mumbai) +91-7738150039
manish@atlastravels.com


Mr. Daya (Mumbai) +91-7738152322
daya@atlastravels.com


Mr. Kanhaiya (Mumbai) +91-7738024690
kanhaiya@atlastravels.com


Mr. Imran Haque (Mumbai) (022) 6169 6932
imran.haque@atlastravels.com



Mr. Ajit Sheth (Gujarat) +91-9638933771
ajit.sheth@atlastravels.com



Mr. C Manjunath (Bangalore) +91-9845307079
manjunath@atlastravels.com



Mr. Zain (Bangalore) (080) 41136000
+91-9611092266
zain@atlastravels.com


Accounts & Balance Uploads
Tel: (022) 6169 6969
ato.accounts@atlastravels.com
Technical Support
Tel: (022) 6169 6926
tanmay@atlastravels.com
Group Queries
Tel: (022) 6169 6919
groupdesk@atlastravels.com
Branches Address Contact Information
Corporate Office 505, Marathon Icon, Off Ganpat Rao Kadam Marg, Near Peninsula Corporate Park, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai-400 013 Tel.: (022) 6169 6969

Email: ato.operations@atlastravels.com
Head Office 53, Haji Mahal Mohammed Ali Road Mumbai- 400003 Tel.: (022) 6141 1000

Email: info@atlastravels.com
Bangalore Office GF 6 & 7, HSIS Mosque Complex. No 41, M.M Road Frazer Town, Bangalore : 560005 Tel.: (080) 41136000

Email: salesblr@atlastravels.com
Ahmedabad Office 160, Sakar 7, First Floor, Beside Pleasure Trove Restaurant, Nehru Bridge Corner,Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009 Tel.: (079) 30481070 /71

Email: salesamd@atlastravels.com
Delhi Office 101, Best sky tower, Netaji subhash place, pitam pura , Delhi-110034 Tel.: (011) 69999681 /2

Email: salesdel@atlastravels.com
 

Support & Feedback

Mr. Nakul Berry +91-9250008103
+91-9810994989
nakulberry@atlastravels.com