Home

Contact Us


24x7 Customer Support
Tel.: (022) 62506250
ato.operations@atlastravels.com
Sales Support
Tel.: (022) 6250 6250
salessupport@atlastravels.com
Sales Team
Mr. Taher (Mumbai) +91-7738151055
taher@atlastravels.com


Mr. Manish (Mumbai) +91-7738150039
manish@atlastravels.com


Mr. Daya (Mumbai) +91-7738152322
daya@atlastravels.com


Mr. Kanhaiya (Mumbai) +91-7738024690
kanhaiya@atlastravels.com


Mr. Govind (Mumbai) +91-7718831022
govind.singh@atlastravels.com



Mr. Ajit Sheth (Gujarat) +91-9638933771
ajit.sheth@atlastravels.com



Mr. C Manjunath (Bangalore) +91-9845307079
manjunath@atlastravels.com



Accounts & Balance Uploads
Tel: (022) 6250 6250
ato.accounts@atlastravels.com
Technical Support
Tel: (022) 6250 6250
tanmay@atlastravels.com
Group Queries
Tel: (022) 6250 6250
groupdesk@atlastravels.com
Branches Address Contact Information
Corporate Office 505, Marathon Icon, Off Ganpat Rao Kadam Marg, Near Peninsula Corporate Park, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai-400 013 Tel.: (022) 6250 6250

Email: ato.operations@atlastravels.com
Head Office 53, Haji Mahal Mohammed Ali Road Mumbai- 400003 Tel.: (022) 6141 1000

Email: info@atlastravels.com
Bangalore Office GF 6 & 7, HSIS Mosque Complex. No 41, M.M Road Frazer Town, Bangalore : 560005 Tel.: (080) 41136000

Email: salesblr@atlastravels.com
Ahmedabad Office 160, Sakar 7, First Floor, Beside Pleasure Trove Restaurant, Nehru Bridge Corner,Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009 Tel.: (079) 30481070 /71

Email: salesamd@atlastravels.com
Delhi Office 1004, Best sky tower,Netaji subhash place, pitam pura , Delhi-110034 Tel.: 9250008101/2

Email: salesdel@atlastravels.com
 

Support & Feedback

Mr. Nakul Berry +91-9250008101
+91-9250008102
nakulberry@atlastravels.com


 
 
Call us 24 X 7 on 02262506250
© - All Rights Reserved